Gilman Greyhounds

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Friday, 26 Aug Concordia Prep W 27-21 Gilman School
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, 2 Sep Archbishop Curley W 21-3 Archbishop Curley High School
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, 10 Sep Lawrenceville (NJ) L 33-47 The Lawrenceville School
(Lawrenceville, NJ)
Friday, 16 Sep Boys' Latin W 20-10 Gilman School
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, 23 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 14-30 Gilman School
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, 30 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 14-35 Gilman School
(Baltimore, MD)
Friday, 7 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 7-54 Archbishop Spalding High School
(Severn, MD)
Friday, 14 Oct Calvert Hall L 28-35 Gilman School
(Baltimore, MD)
Saturday, 22 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 16-27 Loyola Blakefield
(Towson, MD)
Saturday, 5 Nov McDonogh L 13-34 Gilman School
(Baltimore, MD)

Gilman School

5407 Roland Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21210